Melodrama Unveiled: American theater and culture, 1800-1850 by 
Blood and Thunder: Mid-Victorian Melodrama and its Origins by 
The Internet Assigned Numbers Authority (IANA) assigns two-letter codes for country-coded top-level domains in Internet addresses. (See link to full country code list below.) These codes follow the ISO 2-alpha codes assigned by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) under its standard ISO 3166 in nearly all cases.
To do a targeted search for websites from a certain country: type in site:, followed by the two-letter IANA country code before your search term
Sample search for websites from the United Kingdom with information on victorian melodrama: site:uk victorian melodrama
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowFeatured journals in Fine Arts (Gale OneFile):
American Drama
Coverage: 06/2002 to 06/2007, semiannual
American Theatre
Coverage: 01/1992 to current, monthly, includes images
Asian Theatre Journal: ATJ
Comparative Drama
Coverage: 03/2000 (Image start date: 06/2001) to current quarterly
Early Theatre
Coverage: 01/1998 to currentt, semiannual, includes images
Indian Theatre Journal
Coverage: 04/2017 - 04/2019, semiannual, includes images
T D & T (Theatre, Design & Technology)
Coverage: 06/2011 to current, quarterly, includes images
Theatre Notebook
Coverage: 02/2006 to current, triannual, includes images
Moving Wall: 1 year
Theatre Symposium
Coverage: 0312007 (Image start date: 01/2009) to current (no issues during 2021), annual
What is a moving wall? The "moving wall" represents the time period between the last issue available in Gale OneFile and the most recently published issue of a journal. Moving walls are generally represented in years. In rare instances, a publisher has elected to have a "zero" moving wall, so their current issues are available in Gale OneFile shortly after publication.
Note: In calculating the moving wall, the current year is not counted.
For example, if the current year is 2023 and a journal has a 1-year moving wall, articles from the year 2021 are available.
|
|
|