Skip to main content

Extended Research Project - 6th and 7th Grades: WebPath Express

Guide for the 6th and 7th grade ERP Projects - a website on an historical topic (6th) or a three-minute monologue about a person in history (7th)

Use WebPath Express to Find Relevant Web Sites

WebPath Express, a collection of more than 100,000 trustworthy, relevant websites, is part of the WSA library catalog.  You can search WebPath Express using Follett Destiny.

WebPath sites are vetted (screened) by Follett's librarians for accuracy and reliability, and  more than 1,200 new sites are added every month!  Every web site in a search results list gives a summary of what's on the site or specific page, the grade level range (6-8, 9-12), subject covered, and the link.  When you search the WSA catalog, results will include both our print resources and sites in the WebPath Express collection. 

The results in a Follett Destiny search are shown in five tabs:  All, Books, Digital (eBooks), Databases, and Open Educational Resources (OER).  Click on the Databases tab, then the 'Show Resources' button to the right of the WebPath Express icon.

WebPath Express results in Destiny Discover

Use the Follett Destiny search box below to find books, ebooks, databases, and OER resources ...OR use the WebPath search box above to limit your search to databases and WebPath Express.

Search WebPath Express

Search over 100,000 relevant, accurate, and up-to-date websites.  Narrow results by:
     Topic
     Source Type (dictionary, thesaurus, encyclopedia, magazine, news, primary source)
     Format (media types such as eBook, interactive, music, video, animation, audio, image)
     Language (English, French, Spanish, Chinese, and many others)
     Domain (.gov, .com. .ca, .ru, etc.)

         

West Sound Academy Library | PO Box 807 |16571 Creative Drive NE | Poulsbo, WA 98370 | 360-598-5954 | Contact the librarian